3 Questions Blog-4/11/14

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have planned out all my classes for next year in order to make sure I am on the right path and will allow me to succeed. I have also taken the ACT test this Saturday for college! In my chemistry class we have completed our test about stoichiometry and limiting reactants.

2. What have you learned recently?

I have learned that studying is very essential and will help you so much when it comes to tests, my studying prepared me for my ACT test and my chemistry test. Also I have learned that it’s okay to make mistakes as long as you learn from them and really try hard to re correct your error.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I am planning on staying on top of all my school assignments, test and activities in order to achieve my goal of having all A’s in all my classes by the end of this year. I am also going to complete all my National Honors Society volunteer hours by committing my time to the Soup Kitchen and recycling days at school.

Leave a Reply

