3 Questions Blog- 5/9/14

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently I have completed my US History and Chemistry end of course exams and other than taking tests or studying for them, I’ve began a section on gas laws and have so far completed notes, flipped questions, and a blog. For culinary arts, I prepared and served desserts to the staff at Mayfield and also in English, we are continuing to read and discuss A Picture of Dorian Gray and have been completing ID novels for the novel.

2. What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have spent time learning about civil rights in my history class and we have learned about gases, gas laws, and how they can be used in my chemistry class. I have learned about Parallelism in my English class and have just finished up our grammar final; in culinary I have been reviewing and studying everything from this semester in order to get a good grade on the last section of our final.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I am planning on preparing myself for my AP test for US history this coming Thursday and I will also study 100% of my free time so I can get good grades on all my finals. Another thing is staying on top of my homework and overall just focusing on surving my last 2 weeks as a Junior at Mayfield High school. 

Leave a Reply

